This help center has been deprecated and moved to a new address, please follow this link to open an active help center.

Thank you and sorry for inconvenience!



How do I switch to the free 10-user plan?

You can switch to the Free 10-user plan only if you're currently using the Trial plan.

If you would like to switch from one of the commercial plans, please contact our sales team at sales@jetbrains.com.

Follow these steps to switch to the Free 10-user plan from the Trial plan:

1. Access the JetBrains eStore in one of the following ways:

  •    Click the Buy now button from the email reminder; OR
  •    Click the Change Your Plan button from our Buy page. Provide your domain and click Get Verification Email. Then click the link included in the verification email to change your plan; OR
  •    Click the Upgrade your plan button from your instance: Settings -> Global.

 2. Choose the Free 10-user plan and click Subscribe.

3. Carefully read the following security notice:

Also, please notice the following Free plan limitations:

  • 10 user accounts
  • No private projects
  • No SSL
  • No custom logo

4. Click Subscribe if you agree with having No Private Projects in the Free plan.

5. Double-check your site details and choose whether to associate the instance with you or with your company.

6. Provide your Name and Company Name, and then click Subscribe for a Free Plan.

7. You will be redirected to your InCloud instance. 

8. Your plan will be upgraded within the next 24 hours. If you need to upgrade immediately, navigate to Settings->Global and click 'Try to refresh plan manually'. 

8. Check that you've received YouTrack InCloud Subscription Confirmation email with the order number.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk